Menu
Your Cart

Reverse Pickup & Delivery may be effected in some places because of COVID 19 . Delivery time 4-8 days after order. If customer rejects COD order he will not get COD for next order. Claim GST Input with us. U can Cancel order from order history before dispatch. Track Ur's Order from Order History by Clicking Tracking Button to check estimate date. For Desktop partial payment required for COD order.  

All Product Reviews

Gigabyte SSD 240GB
Gigabyte SSD 240GB

AUTHOR : AKIMA

Review Title Good product, good deal

Review Add on : 23/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I have received a good product, good packaging, in a perfect condition. Deal is best in this website but writing review is difficult as hell

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Core I3 (VIII Gen) / Gigabyte 310 / 8 Gb DDR 4 / 500 GB Hdd Assembled Desktop
Core I3 (VIII Gen) / Gigabyte 310 / 8 Gb DDR 4 / 500 GB Hdd Assembled Desktop

AUTHOR : Saravanan Arjunan

Review Title Trust and Good Quality

Review Add on : 23/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Purchased the Product.. very well packed.. Good Quality and Very responsive customer support

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use
Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use

AUTHOR : Helios Solutions

Review Title headphone purchased

Review Add on : 22/10/2021

Average Rating: (3)

product and support form scigwl is good but delivery courier service is not supportive for the customers

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(2)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(2)
Checkout Process :
(3)
Support & Service :
(4)
Nanotech H61 (1155) socket Motherboard for 2nd & 3rd Generation i3,i5 and i7 Processor for Desktop
Nanotech H61 (1155) socket Motherboard for 2nd & 3rd Generation i3,i5 and i7 Processor for Desktop

AUTHOR : himanshu 6

Review Title best ever in H61 chipset

Review Add on : 21/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

it is second time i reviews it as earlier i told that only vga is working but hdmi is not, but after writing that review a call received from scigwl and they provide the solution so now i give 5 star in all sections.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics Motherboard ZEB-G41 D3 Socket 775.
Zebronics Motherboard ZEB-G41 D3 Socket 775.

AUTHOR : vivek

Review Title Good Product

Review Add on : 21/10/2021

Average Rating: (4)

The product is good and nicely packed. Delivery taking 8 to 10 days.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(1)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
W D 250GB (Blue) SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop)
W D 250GB (Blue) SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop)

AUTHOR : Bipul barman

Review Title Wd 250gb hdd

Review Add on : 21/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Good condition

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support

AUTHOR : Ashok Rudani

Review Title Excellent

Review Add on : 19/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Very Good services

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Nanotech H61 (1155) socket Motherboard for 2nd & 3rd Generation i3,i5 and i7 Processor for Desktop
Nanotech H61 (1155) socket Motherboard for 2nd & 3rd Generation i3,i5 and i7 Processor for Desktop

AUTHOR : Himanshu Pandey

Review Title best h61 motherboard in market

Review Add on : 18/10/2021

Average Rating: (4)

thanks for fast delivery. although i tried many times to connect my tv via hdmi port provided in board nothing happens. so i requested to scigwl to please look this matter and provide a solution. this is issue i faces with my motherboard otherwise all things are very good reasonable price , i hope i received fast resolution for hdmi port.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(3)
Over all experience :
(4)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(2)
WD Green / White 320 GB Bulk OEM Desktop Hard Drive
WD Green / White 320 GB Bulk OEM Desktop Hard Drive

AUTHOR : Akhilesh

Review Title WD

Review Add on : 18/10/2021

Average Rating: (4)

working nice

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(3)
Support & Service :
(5)
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support

AUTHOR : amjed

Review Title product mark

Review Add on : 17/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

the motherboard purchase is upto the mark

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(4)
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support

AUTHOR : Pranav Kende

Review Title Good Deal - Very Happy With the Product

Review Add on : 16/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Earlier I was little worried to buy from a small e-commerce site. Anyway I bought this product and it was delivered to me in 8 days. The product works fine. Overall happy scigwl.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Dell Optiplex Desktop PC - Intel Core i5 (3rd Gen) / 4GB RAM/ 500 HDD Without DVD-Rw
Dell Optiplex Desktop PC - Intel Core i5 (3rd Gen) / 4GB RAM/ 500 HDD Without DVD-Rw

AUTHOR : Zaker Ahmed

Review Title Feedback

Review Add on : 16/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I am very happy with the product you have delivered to me, I would definitely recommend to others to opt for it. Thanks

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
WD Blue 500 GB Hard Drive (WD5000AAKS) Not for Laptop
WD Blue 500 GB Hard Drive (WD5000AAKS) Not for Laptop

AUTHOR : Sagar

Review Title Best Product

Review Add on : 14/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The product packaging was good but delivery was a little late though I received good quality product

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Terabyte 4 Port USB 3.0 High-Speed USB Hub
Terabyte 4 Port USB 3.0 High-Speed USB Hub

AUTHOR : Siddhartha Das

Review Title Superb Product

Review Add on : 13/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The pacakaging , pricing, delivery all were superb . This is a trust worthy website . You can buy from it . The customer care is also responsive .

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Gigabyte SSD 240GB
Gigabyte SSD 240GB

AUTHOR : Rina Devi

Review Title Best online seller for IT hardwares

Review Add on : 09/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Tested SSD and using it for Arch Linux OS booting. Found satisfactory improvement in booting time.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Core I5 650 3.2 GHz + Zebronics 55 Intel Chipset Motherboard + 8 GB DDR3 RAM
Core I5 650 3.2 GHz + Zebronics 55 Intel Chipset Motherboard + 8 GB DDR3 RAM

AUTHOR : PRAMOD KUMAR PATEL

Review Title Pramod

Review Add on : 05/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Ok

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Intel Core i5-4590 (4 th Generation ) Processor
Intel Core i5-4590 (4 th Generation ) Processor

AUTHOR : Krishna.V

Review Title I5 4th Gen Processor is very good processor for office works

Review Add on : 03/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Working fast fine. No issues found. Price is little bit higher.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support
Gigabyte GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support

AUTHOR : Sudesh Rathod

Review Title Gigabyte Motherboard GA-H110M-H M-ATX Motherboard for 6th and 7th Gen Intel Processor Support

Review Add on : 03/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The MB is working fine. except on of the RAM slot was showing loose contact. When I changed the slot the windows run fine. The package was good, the product supplied intact, no damage. The condition was new.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(4)
Support & Service :
(5)
H 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd - 3470 / 3450 / 3330) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan
H 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd - 3470 / 3450 / 3330) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan

AUTHOR : Abhijit Das

Review Title Best deal for this combo

Review Add on : 02/10/2021

Average Rating: (3)

Product is good

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(2)
Product Quality :
(3)
Over all experience :
(2)
Checkout Process :
(4)
Support & Service :
(4)
Seagate 250 GB SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop
Seagate 250 GB SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop

AUTHOR : Babu

Review Title Segate HDD

Review Add on : 01/10/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Good Condition, Thanks for Good packing. Hard disk Safely reached my place.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Showing 1 to 20 of 495 (25 Pages)

Review Posting Policy

Follow guidelines before posting review

From 1st April We have changed our Return Policy Period from 30 days to 10 days. Return Policy.

Enter pincode for Delivery Check