Menu
Your Cart

Reverse Pickup & Delivery may be effected in some places because of COVID 19 . Delivery time 4-8 days after order. If customer rejects COD order he will not get COD for next order. Claim GST Input with us. U can Cancel order from order history before dispatch. Track Ur's Order from Order History by Clicking Tracking Button to check estimate date. For Desktop COD available against 500/1000 rs Advance.  

All Product Reviews

Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use
Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use

AUTHOR : Trisul

Review Title ZEB-200 Review

Review Add on : 03/08/2021

Average Rating: (2)

delivery was on time. but product totaly not good i been trying for return but there's no response from your side

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(1)
Over all experience :
(2)
Checkout Process :
(2)
Support & Service :
(1)
SanDisk Ultra Dual Drive Go Type C Pendrive for Mobile 64 GB
SanDisk Ultra Dual Drive Go Type C Pendrive for Mobile 64 GB

AUTHOR : Gaurav Shah

Review Title Simply Superb

Review Add on : 03/08/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Genuine Person... Honest Seller.. Awesome Price... Original Products... Highly Impreased with seller.... Highly Recommended for IT Products... Ordered 64gb Sandisk TypeC OTG Pendrive woth the lowest possible Genuine item across all online and offline plateforms.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
ECS H 81 Mother board + Core I -5 (4th (4460 or Higher) ) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan
ECS H 81 Mother board + Core I -5 (4th (4460 or Higher) ) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan

AUTHOR : Sreekanth

Review Title Best Products

Review Add on : 01/08/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Purchased this combo last month. Accidentally visited this website and was not sure if it was genuine or not even contacted the seller . I place my order for this combo, a hardisk and a caninet all arrived safely with perfect boxing and in brand new condition. Everything was already assembled and even windows was installed. Delivery was sooner than expected. Wish they would add a lot more product THANK YOU SCIGWL

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)

ATTACHMENT IMAGES

Seagate 500 Gb Vedio SATA 3.5 " Internal Desktop Hard Drive ( Not for LAPTOP )
Seagate 500 Gb Vedio SATA 3.5 " Internal Desktop Hard Drive ( Not for LAPTOP )

AUTHOR : Atul Ghatage

Review Title Hard Drive

Review Add on : 19/07/2021

Average Rating: (4)

The two Hdd which i bought were good and are working well.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(4)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(4)
Seagate 500 Gb Vedio SATA 3.5 " Internal Desktop Hard Drive ( Not for LAPTOP )
Seagate 500 Gb Vedio SATA 3.5 " Internal Desktop Hard Drive ( Not for LAPTOP )

AUTHOR : Atul Ghatage

Review Title HDD

Review Add on : 19/07/2021

Average Rating: (4)

Very good product

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(4)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(4)
LG 22 inch Full HD, IPS Panel 22MP68VQ (55cm) Monitor with VGA, HDMI Ports
LG 22 inch Full HD, IPS Panel 22MP68VQ (55cm) Monitor with VGA, HDMI Ports

AUTHOR : Shambu Banjara

Review Title Kota

Review Add on : 19/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Shivpura

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Asus H 410M-E Motherboard + Core I 3-10100 + Ram 8 GB DDR 4 Motherboard Combo
Asus H 410M-E Motherboard + Core I 3-10100 + Ram 8 GB DDR 4 Motherboard Combo

AUTHOR : Sasidharan V M

Review Title ASUS H 410M-E MOTHERBOARD + CORE I 3-10100 + RAM 8 GB DDR 4 MOTHERBOARD COMBO

Review Add on : 15/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

The Mother board combination purchased along with a Zebronics Cabinet is working right away without any problem. The product is very good and worthy of money. Special mention about the Service by the company. They immediately clarified my doubts. Strongly recommend this firm for quality product.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(4)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics -196B Cabinet with SMPS
Zebronics -196B Cabinet with SMPS

AUTHOR : Sasidharan V M

Review Title ZEBRONICS -196B CABINET WITH SMPS

Review Add on : 15/07/2021

Average Rating: (4)

Good cabinet.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(3)
Over all experience :
(4)
Checkout Process :
(4)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use
Zebronics Zeb- 200HM Wired Headphone with Mic for PC not for Mobile use

AUTHOR : Hariharan

Review Title Good

Review Add on : 13/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

sound with good quality

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd ) - 3470 / 3450 / 3330) Processor + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan
Zebronics 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd ) - 3470 / 3450 / 3330) Processor + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan

AUTHOR : Saif

Review Title Zeb+i5+ram

Review Add on : 13/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Very good product everything is Working fine,

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(4)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(4)
Zebster 15.4 Wide Led Monitor with VGA & HDMI port by Zebronics
Zebster 15.4 Wide Led Monitor with VGA & HDMI port by Zebronics

AUTHOR : Naveen

Review Title Too Good response and fast delivery

Review Add on : 12/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

I am highly satisfied with responsiveness from SCIGWL

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Asus Internal DVD Writer
Asus Internal DVD Writer

AUTHOR : Thejo Thomas

Review Title Reasonable price.Execellent service

Review Add on : 09/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Execellent service

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics ZEB-MSC200 CPU Fan
Zebronics ZEB-MSC200 CPU Fan

AUTHOR : Prakash

Review Title CPU FAN from Zebronics

Review Add on : 08/07/2021

Average Rating: (4)

As discribed the product reached in time and the quality of the product is intact and good. Overall happy with the transactions

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(3)
Gigabyte 81 Mother board + Core I -5 (IVth Generation) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan
Gigabyte 81 Mother board + Core I -5 (IVth Generation) + 4 GB DDR3 + Fan

AUTHOR : T. V. Sivaraman

Review Title Motherboard Combo

Review Add on : 08/07/2021

Average Rating: (4)

I was looking for a refurbished motherboard + processor combo and when I "Googled", I came across SCIGWL. I visited the site a number of times before selecting the Gigabyte H81 chipset motherboard and Intel i5 combo. It also came with 4Gb DDR3 RAM and CPU cooling Fan. I ordered it on 2nd July and the items were delivered on 4th July at Hyderabad. I have assembled the parts and the system is working fine. I am satisfied with SCIGWL's service and hope to shop with them in future.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(3)
Product Quality :
(4)
Over all experience :
(4)
Checkout Process :
(4)
Support & Service :
(4)
H 61 Mother board + Core I-3 (IIIrd Generation) + 4 GB DDR3 + Processor Fan
H 61 Mother board + Core I-3 (IIIrd Generation) + 4 GB DDR3 + Processor Fan

AUTHOR : Ritesh Raorane

Review Title Good Quality Product at good Price

Review Add on : 07/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Quality of product is good. Got same product as per description. Low price compared to other sites. So far all good !!!!!

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Seagate 250 GB SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop
Seagate 250 GB SATA Hard Drive For (Desktop

AUTHOR : Kunal leishangthem

Review Title Very nice best service good product

Review Add on : 05/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Khajana with best sevices.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
WD Green 320 GB Bulk OEM Desktop Hard Drive
WD Green 320 GB Bulk OEM Desktop Hard Drive

AUTHOR : Vinod Kumar

Review Title 320gb hdd

Review Add on : 03/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Received well in time. very good product.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Zebronics 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd Generation)- (3470S / 3330 S / 3450 S )+ 8 GB DDR3 + Fan
Zebronics 61 Mother board + Core I -5 (IIIrd Generation)- (3470S / 3330 S / 3450 S )+ 8 GB DDR3 + Fan

AUTHOR : Dinesh Kumar

Review Title Excellent product

Review Add on : 03/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Every thing working great condition All new product... Overall Happy buying... :)

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Intel Core i5-3470 - 3.2 Ghz 3rd Gen Desktop processor 1155 Socket
Intel Core i5-3470 - 3.2 Ghz 3rd Gen Desktop processor 1155 Socket

AUTHOR : Biswajit Bose

Review Title Core i5 3470 Processor - A perfect buy

Review Add on : 01/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

This is my first purchase from scigwl. I was searching for a core i5 processor for my system. I have found this processor at amazon, flipkart etc but at a much higher price. Finally after a lots of searching, I found it in scigwl at much lower price compared to others. But this site is completely new to me. So, I was confused of purchasing from here as if any fraud happens. So, I had ordered this product at COD but accidentally forgot to update my mobile number in the order. After shipment when I had noticed it, I had contacted immediately to the customer care of scigwl, and to my satisfaction, they informed me that they already updated my mobile number to the courier which was used in the verification purpose. Their customer service was great. I am very much pleased with them. Now come to the product. I had received it in excellent condition. Very good packaging they made. Also they had provided some amount of thermal paste so that the processor fan can be installed. This is great too. The processor is working fine for me.I am really very much satisfied in shopping with them and can easily recommend others to blindly buy from them. Thank you scigwl. For me a full five stars for you. I will definitely buy from this site in future also.

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(5)
Intel Core i5-3570 3rd Gen Desktop processor 1155 Socket
Intel Core i5-3570 3rd Gen Desktop processor 1155 Socket

AUTHOR : Tijo George

Review Title Refurbished Core i5-3570

Review Add on : 01/07/2021

Average Rating: (5)

Got the delivery on time..the packing was good..the processor works well too..Thanks a bunch!

ALL RATING

Delivery & Packing :
(5)
Product Quality :
(5)
Over all experience :
(5)
Checkout Process :
(5)
Support & Service :
(4)
Showing 1 to 20 of 415 (21 Pages)

Review Posting Policy

Follow guidelines before posting review

From 1st April We have changed our Return Policy Period from 30 days to 10 days. Return Policy.

Enter pincode for Delivery Check